Regle abalone

Did you know?

On 22/03/2023 0

In Did you know?

Hello everyone !

The golden super ace was awarded for the first time in February 1988 at the Cannes International Games Festival.

Super Gang is then the first game in a long series of award-winning games for 35 years now!

There were also prizes such as the golden aces of "imagination game", "friendship game", "adventure game", "letter game", "hope gold game", " interactive board game", "benjamin golden ace", "junior golden ace", "innovation", "dice game", "golden ace of the decade", "family game" and " pawn game” to name a few.

The evolutions of the various prizes awarded have followed the evolutions of the world of board games which became particularly rich in the 80s.

In the early 2000s, the prizes were refocused on a smaller number and the jury became even more professional.

Good day and good game ;)



did you know joue jeu

Add a comment